Procurement Contacts

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Richardson Senior Procurement Manager 270-441-5861 david.richardson@ffspaducah.com 
Joe Stanley Procurement Manager 270-441-6363 joseph.stanley@ffspaducah.com
Ron Casper Subcontract Manager 270-441-5969 ron.casper@ffspaducah.com
Jason Cork Buyer 270-441-6075 jason.cork@ffspaducah.com
Lori Fletcher Buyer 270-441-6451 lori.fletcher@ffspaducah.com 
Amanda Hatton Buyer 270-441-5732 amanda.hatton@ffspaducah.com
Lori Jody Buyer 270-441-6455 lori.jody@ffspaducah.com
Teresa Joyce Senior Buyer/Contract Administrator 270-441-5452 teresa.joyce@ffspaducah.com
Deborah Kelsey Buyer 270-441-6745 deborah.kelsey@ffspaducah.com
Toni Keyes Buyer 270-441-5764 toni.keyes@ffspaducah.com
Melissa Kickasola Small Business Liaison Officer/Senior Contract Administrator 270-441-5486 melissa.kickasola@ffspaducah.com
Kelly Layfield Contract Administrator 270-441-6543 kelly.layfield@ffspaducah.com
Sarah Smith Senior Administrative Assistant 270-441-5851 sarah.smith@ffspaducah.com
John Snyder Contract Administrator 270-441-5860 john.snyder@ffspaducah.com
Gerald Stepp Senior Buyer  270-441-5457 gerald.stepp@ffspaducah.com
Cathy Tidwell Buyer 270-441-5459 cathy.tidwell@ffspaducah.com